So my appointment went really good yesterday (BTW the sitter called me late yest and said that she changed her plans and she could keep the girls!! Yea C!!!!) so anyways he confirmed I do have sleep apnea. It is really odd because I have almost ALL the sypmtoms. He said the swelling problem is caused by it also that shocked me. My BP was really high it was 159/96 YIKES! So anyways I go the 23rd for my sleep test. He said they hook you up to like 21 leads and watch you sleep lol Doesn't sound all that great but at this point I just want to be "fixed" He said that I will be a whole new person!! WOOHOO! He said I will even lose some weight and I will have lots of energy. So I go the 23rd for the test, June 4th to get the results, and then will schedule appts from there. :)
So this morning Kaitlyn killed me!!! I have a habit of saying "Whatever" when things get me aggrevated or if I am done fighting. So this morning she was making me nuts so I was just like "Whatever Kaitlyn." So then she said Whatever so I said you know you get the picture. So anyways we are still doing this going out the front door and I turned to lock the door and I hear Kaitlyn and Kassidy saying it all the way down the hall way. So I look and there is my 4 yr old saying "Whatever" to her 3 yr old sister with a certain FINGER in the air!!! OMG I was like "Kaitlyn NO we don't do that! It is VERY rude!" So being the emotional child that she is she starts crying... UGH! Didn't want to make a big deal out of it but wanted her to know it wasn't good. So we had a little talk and then she was fine. It is always one of those things where they are innocent about it even saying cuss words and I have to "talk" to her about it but inside I just want to really bust up LAUGHING!! UGH! What can you do?
So this weekend should be fun. Karl isnt' working YA! And my cousin Will is suppose to come over. I know I am babysitting his 4 yr old daughter tomorrow. Kait and Kass LOVE it when Mahayla comes. They have so much fun playing... Oh and fighting!!! Can't forget the fighting.
Anyways Mothers Day is Sunday. I won't get anything. I never do. My Mom might get me a card but doubt it. So yea. Just another day in my book. I will however get her and my MIL something. I found this gorgeous gold & diamond Grandma necklace on sale so I may go get them both that. It is super cute. But I have to see it in person first.
I guess that is about it. I promise to get my camera out this weekend and play around with it! I absolutely LOVE taking pics! I can't wait. I wish it wasn't raining on Sunday. I would LOVE to get all of us out to John Bryans (out in the woods you can hike and stuff but there is a river and all that so it would be perfect spot for pics) it would be wonderful with it being Spring and stuff. So we will see. Might have to wait till next weekend.
Till next time.......
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment