I know I have been BAD at this...... So here is what is going on!
I turned in my notice at work. It is offical after August 1st I will officially be a stay at home Mommy! I am so freaking excited. I figured I owed Stock a lot of notice. So I gave them 5 wks. I am so excited. I only have the baby sitter left to tell but she hasn't had the girls since last Tuesday because J has Chicken Pox. I think I would rather them go and get them but C doesn't want them over. So I can't argue I suppose lol. So hopefully she will be ok for tomorrow.
So that is my big news. The girls are fine of course.
We went to a wedding Sat and it was really a good time. Karl got really super drunk but what else is new? The girls had a ball.
Kass was my party girl she was all about the dancing and "raising the roof" I couldn't find my camera (I know shock) so I didn't get any pics. She was so funny. She even got her drunk Daddy and drunk Uncle to dance with her. And it was so cute the love she has for those 2 men is amazing. And everyone kept talking about how adorable she is.... I am pretty biast but she is adorable them baby blues!
Kait on the other hand showed her colors too she was chasing the guys ughhhh we are going to have a hard time with that baby girl! She is 4 and already has a 13 yr old boyfriend YIKES! He took it good though I was pretty proud most guys that age would get pretty mad having a 4 yr old follow me around making batty eyes and then blushing and hiding everytime I talked to her. Oh yes folks. She even chased him she really acted like a 13 yr old girl who was "in love"..... What the heck am I going to do???
This summer has been a blast so far. And will get even better as soon as I am done with work. Girls and I will hang out at the pool till it is time for Ms. Kaitlyn to start kindergarten.
So that is my update for now. I promise once I am out of work you all will be hearing me a LOT more then you do now!!!!
Ending with pics :) Till next time!















